Reviews

5 Stars

Linda from MI on 10/29/2012 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Have trouble with foot that was badly broken and needed a pair of cool looking shoes that I could wear for long periods of time

5 Stars

Jilla Berkman from CA on 9/22/2012 3:08:00 PM wrote:

Vert beautuful & the most comfortable shoes ever!

5 Stars

Kay from AZ on 8/21/2011 2:27:00 PM wrote:

I have about 7 pairs of Grace shoes in different colors. I am a nurse practitioner on my feet all day. The arch support is a godsend. I wear a sz 12 in these and appreciate the color choices. Rabotins are the best shoes made in terms of fit and quality!

5 Stars

Hanna Zimmer from on 6/20/2011 3:24:00 AM wrote:

I like this shoes so much. Very comfortable just like sleepers . Usually I buy 7.5. This shoes I bought size 37 and it fits perfect. color is just like on the picture.

5 Stars

Billie from TX on 1/30/2011 12:14:00 PM wrote:

These are, without any doubt, the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. Before these shoes, I walked in the door at home at took my shoes off. Now I prefer to have my shoes on at all times. I wear a size 13, so these are especially wonderful for me. Have you seen the average shoe that you can get in a 13? They're awful! Thanks Thierry Rabotin for making these shoes and thanks you Arthur Beren for carrying them!

5 Stars

Patricia from PA on 6/21/2010 11:51:00 AM wrote:

These shoes are wonderful. When first received I did not try them on. Took them to New Orleans, out of the box and wore them all day. One thing is certain you do not have to break Thierry Rabotin shoes in.

5 Stars

jane from NC on 4/6/2010 12:00:00 AM wrote:

great fit and color

5 Stars

Jean from CA. on 4/2/2010 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I've discovered that the design of the Rabotin "Grace" suede shoe, fits beautifully over a problem I have with my big toe joint. There's no need to "break it in" as it's comfortable right out of the box. I own several pairs. Arthur Berens has the best selection of this designer line.

5 Stars

Jan from CA on 4/2/2010 12:00:00 AM wrote:

buttery soft and like slippers to wear. A dream shoe