• Overall Rating:
  • 5 Stars
  • 5.0 (based on 11 reviews)

5 Stars

These shoes rock, getting another pair on my Christmas list

by Linda from MI (reviewed 10/29/2012 12:00:00 AM)

Have trouble with foot that was badly broken and needed a pair of cool looking shoes that I could wear for long periods of time

5 Stars

Comfort

by Jilla Berkman from CA (reviewed 9/22/2012 3:08:00 PM)

Vert beautuful & the most comfortable shoes ever!

5 Stars

by (Ms.) Porter Watkins from KY (reviewed 1/25/2012 9:36:14 AM)

A mircacle shoe!!! Beautiful, extremely comfortable, perfectly made, timeless. I own nearly every one they show. Expensive? Yes and worth every penny. I have collected them, one after another. I will leave them in my WILL to my best friend, as I expect to have my "collection" forever. Wish there were even MORE colors and materials. If I owned only ONE shoe, it would be this one.

5 Stars

These are the best!

by Kay from AZ (reviewed 8/21/2011 2:27:00 PM)

I have about 7 pairs of Grace shoes in different colors. I am a nurse practitioner on my feet all day. The arch support is a godsend. I wear a sz 12 in these and appreciate the color choices. Rabotins are the best shoes made in terms of fit and quality!

5 Stars

My most comfy shoes

by Hanna Zimmer from (reviewed 6/20/2011 3:24:56 AM)

I like this shoes so much. Very comfortable just like sleepers . Usually I buy 7.5. This shoes I bought size 37 and it fits perfect. color is just like on the picture.

5 Stars

My most comfy shoes

by Hanna Zimmer from (reviewed 6/20/2011 3:24:00 AM)

I like this shoes so much. Very comfortable just like sleepers . Usually I buy 7.5. This shoes I bought size 37 and it fits perfect. color is just like on the picture.

5 Stars

Best shoe I've ever worn!

by Billie from TX (reviewed 1/30/2011 12:14:00 PM)

These are, without any doubt, the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. Before these shoes, I walked in the door at home at took my shoes off. Now I prefer to have my shoes on at all times. I wear a size 13, so these are especially wonderful for me. Have you seen the average shoe that you can get in a 13? They're awful! Thanks Thierry Rabotin for making these shoes and thanks you Arthur Beren for carrying them!

5 Stars

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

by Patricia from PA (reviewed 6/21/2010 11:51:00 AM)

These shoes are wonderful. When first received I did not try them on. Took them to New Orleans, out of the box and wore them all day. One thing is certain you do not have to break Thierry Rabotin shoes in.

5 Stars

Title2

by jane from NC (reviewed 4/6/2010 12:00:00 AM)

great fit and color

5 Stars

Title1

by Jan from CA (reviewed 4/2/2010 12:00:00 AM)

buttery soft and like slippers to wear. A dream shoe

5 Stars

Title

by Jean from CA. (reviewed 4/2/2010 12:00:00 AM)

I've discovered that the design of the Rabotin "Grace" suede shoe, fits beautifully over a problem I have with my big toe joint. There's no need to "break it in" as it's comfortable right out of the box. I own several pairs. Arthur Berens has the best selection of this designer line.